Student Awards

Nia Pollard, Adebola Adeagbo, and Jaquesta Adams received the Advancing Science Conference grant to attend the 2019 NOBCChE Meeting. Adebola and Jaquesta also received the ACS Bridge Travel Award to attend the conference. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *